The Good Hawk

The Good Hawk

4,500.00

Agatha patrols the sea wall with pride, despite those in her clan who question her right to be there, because of the condition she was born with.

Jaime is a reluctant Angler, full of self-doubt and afraid of the sea.

When disaster strikes, the pair must embark on a terrifying journey to a land where forgotten magic and dark secrets lurk in every shadow…

Thrilling and dark, yet rich with humor and compassion, this novel marks the debut of a wonderful new voice in fantasy and a welcome new kind of protagonist – perfect for fans of The Girl of Ink and Stars, Garth Nix and Michelle Paver.

Availability: 3 in stock Category:

Additional information

Cover

Paperback

Pages

368

Author

Joseph Elliott

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “The Good Hawk”

You've just added this product to the cart:

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons