Awakening 11:11


Awakening 11:11 is a collection of poems and quotes about Love, Life, and Inspiration. The poems in this book evoke myriad emotions in readers, from sadness to joy, from anger to excitement and from belief to exasperation and strength. The book is divided into: “The Unveil of Love” and “Rising from the dust.” Both sections comprise Poems and quotes that will resonate with any person who loves contemporary or classical poetry. This is one of the best poetry books of the year.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Awakening 11:11”

You've just added this product to the cart:

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons