• The One Called Chosen

    This is an epic story of love and betrayal, of freedom and bondage, of tradition and broken covenants.

    This is a story of indigenous gods and the strokes of fate that bind the lives of simple men.

  • Unethical Or Not

    The sanctity of life is interpreted differently across diverse racial backgrounds, religions, and societies. As well, respect for the dead and the preservation of their memory is practiced in different, special ways by the different peoples of the world.


    Unethical Or Not is the story of Dr. Adeola Jemima Ajenifuja, a Nigerian gynecologist. She is born into the wealthy family of the Ajenifujas. Her life becomes one of turmoil after she employs her surgical skills to help preserve the lineage of her best friend (Engr. Chukwuemeka Titus Pahoose) who died in her arms, by extracting his sperm cells. Engr. Pahoose was murdered (extrajudicial killing) in cold blood by members of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS) of the Nigerian Police Force.

    Unethical Or Not

  • The Lady of the Glass House

    Àpèkẹ́ chose to be different and she connected them all.

    Eighty years before she was born, on a cold winter day in the city of London, a dying man prayed for his newborn son and his generations yet unborn before breathing his last.

    In the sleepy and hilly settlement of Odòde Ìdànrè in the Southern Protectorate, a grandmother defied a mandate and gave her life to save her daughter and grandson.

    Àpèkẹ́ fought for her business empire and chose to forgive an emotional wrong that occurred in her youth.

    The Lady of the Glass House is the story of a young woman who broke cultural expectations to defy the odds. Her courageous and tenacious spirit led her to fight for a future that wasn’t in her past, one which generations before her never dreamt of.

  • ADOO

    Adoo’s life is fun and bubbly until a period of strike by lecturers across the country forces everyone to go home for an indefinite period. In this time, her whole life changes in many ways she might never have guessed possible. She would eventually have to make a choice of where to place her heart as she struggles between emotions for two brothers while facing domestic issues of incest that slowly tear her family apart. Adoo is a story of strength, discovery, and belief that will leave readers entertained and reflective.


  • Who’s Who in the Yoruba Pantheon

    Written by three of Nigeria’s finest authors, Peju Akande, Toni Kan, Jahman Anikulapo, and accompanied with illustrations by visual artist Abdulkareem Baba Aminu, this book is full of facts and fun – and will provide you with all you need to know about Who’s Who in the Yorùbá Pantheon. Learn more about powerful Yemọja, strong Sàngó, Ọṣun’s ways of wisdom – and why Èsù most definitely is not Satan! The book showcases 16 most important Yoruba gods and goddesses, the òrìṣas, featuring Ògún, Sàngó, Ọya, Ọbà, Ọbàtálá, Ọrúnmìlà, Èsù, Soponná, Olókun, Ajé, Aganjù, Ọsanyìn, Yemoja, Osun, Morèmi and Òsóosì. It aims mainly at a young Nigerian and international readership.

  • Jollof Palava & Other Stories

    Jollof Palava is a collection of twenty short stories woven around comedy, tragedy, suspense, and humor. We read of real-life experiences about Lagos life, love, hope, marriage, and family. In these stories, the author takes you on an unpredictable journey.

  • LIVE!

    In Live! Grace Adeniyi takes the reader through a riveting journey of discovery. Each chapter is lesson-filled, with timely counsel about life’s true meaning, and encouragement to remain steadfast in finding and fulfilling our unique purpose, especially in these turbulent times.


  • Karina: a novel

    Set in Port Harcourt & Lagos, Karina is the story of a girl whose looming wedding spurs her to confront and expose the secrets she has been carrying around for a lifetime. Her mother Tamara has a secret of her own and must decide whether her daughter’s mental and emotional wellbeing and freedom is worth risking opening that can of worms.

    Karina’s decision will have far-reaching repercussions for her and her family, many of which she may never understand. Knowing that her gilded life is at stake, she must choose between hurting the people who love her and taking her life into her own hands.

    Karina: a novel

  • The Hunter and his Kinsmen

    This novel attempts to advocate justice, sincere love and enduring care for one another, so that the world will experience and enjoy unpatrolled peace, tranquility, growth and development especially as we work together and hope for the “”new normal”. It gives a setting of peace, communal conviviality and oneness reigning supreme in the village of Onuma where their age-old tradition of “Be your brother’s keeper ” was still practiced.

    The Hunter and his Kinsmen

  • The Secret of the Book

    Rhonauts is a revered Kingdom in all of Ishe, but its rightful queen, Issa Amayaw lives unknown to her royalty. King Hontubiba, ruler of Rhonauts in his deeper quest for power invokes a great evil to grant him overwhelming power and sovereignty over other kingdoms of men.

    But Issa rises, and takes us through a journey of self discovery, a revelation of the past, and a desire to become all that she was born for. A journey to unravel her great power and conquer the evil of Hontubiba.

  • The Old Drift: A Novel

    1904. On the banks of the Zambezi River, a few miles from the majestic Victoria Falls, there is a colonial settlement called The Old Drift. In a smoky room at the hotel across the river, an Old Drifter named Percy M. Clark, foggy with fever, makes a mistake that entangles the fates of an Italian hotelier and an African busboy.


    This sets off a cycle of unwitting retribution between three Zambian families (black, white, brown) as they collide and converge over the course of the century, into the present and beyond. As the generations pass, their lives—their triumphs, errors, losses and hopes—emerge through a panorama of history, fairytale, romance and science fiction.

Main Menu

WhatsApp chat